Watchnight Service

Watchnight Service



31 Dec 21:00 - 01 Jan 01:00 - Kamunting
Shekinah Assembly of God Taiping

Route

All are welcome!
There will be presentations.
Tea break provided.

We will be also broadcasting LIVE online!
The link will be available on the church FB wallpost 10mins before the service begins.
(Wednesday, 9:00pm MY / 8:00am EST/ 7:00am CT / 1:00pm UK).


Christmas Eve Celebration

24 Dec 19:00 - 22:00 24 Dec 19:00 - 22:00 - Kamunting Kamunting
Shekinah Assembly of God Taiping Shekinah Assembly of God Taiping
All are welcome! Blessed Christmas! -Dinner at 7:00pm. -Food is served! -Service begins at 7:45pm -Christmas presentations and more. -Sharing of the Word of God! Will be...   More info

Christmas Day Celebration

25 Dec 10:00 - 13:00 25 Dec 10:00 - 13:00 - Kamunting Kamunting
Shekinah Assembly of God Taiping Shekinah Assembly of God Taiping
All are welcome! Blessed Christmas! -Christmas presentations and more. -Word of God! Will be broadcasting on LIVE streaming online! (Dec 25 10:00am MY, Dec 24 9:00am EST, Dec 24...   More info

New Year's Service 2019 & Communion Sunday

06 Jan 10:25 - 13:00 06 Jan 10:25 - 13:00 - Kamunting Kamunting
Shekinah Assembly of God Taiping Shekinah Assembly of God Taiping
ALL ARE WELCOME! You are welcome to join our LIVE broadcast online! The link will be available to you 10minutes before starting time...   More info


© 2018 Siguez