Christmas Eve Celebration

Christmas Eve Celebration



24 Dec 19:00 - 22:00 - Kamunting
Shekinah Assembly of God Taiping

Route

All are welcome! Blessed Christmas!

- Dinner at 7:00pm.
- Food is served!
- Service begins at 7:45pm
- Christmas presentations and more.
- Sharing of the Word of God!

Will be broadcasting on LIVE streaming online!
(Dec 24 - 7:00pm; 6:00am/6:30am EST, 5:00am/5:30am CT, 11:00am/11:30am UK)
Stay tuned as the link will be available to you on that day here & wallpost.





Christmas Day Celebration

25 Dec 10:00 - 13:00 25 Dec 10:00 - 13:00 - Kamunting Kamunting
Shekinah Assembly of God Taiping Shekinah Assembly of God Taiping
All are welcome! Blessed Christmas! -Christmas presentations and more. -Word of God! Will be broadcasting on LIVE streaming online! (Dec 25 10:00am MY, Dec 24 9:00am EST, Dec 24...   More info

Watchnight Service

31 Dec 21:00 - 01 Jan 01:00 31 Dec 21:00 - 01 Jan 01:00 - Kamunting Kamunting
Shekinah Assembly of God Taiping Shekinah Assembly of God Taiping
All are welcome! There will be presentations. Tea break provided. We will be also broadcasting LIVE online! The link will be available on the church FB wallpost 10mins before the...   More info

New Year's Service 2019 & Communion Sunday

06 Jan 10:25 - 13:00 06 Jan 10:25 - 13:00 - Kamunting Kamunting
Shekinah Assembly of God Taiping Shekinah Assembly of God Taiping
ALL ARE WELCOME! You are welcome to join our LIVE broadcast online! The link will be available to you 10minutes before starting time...   More info


© 2018 Siguez